We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Dagenham & Rainham

  • Jon Cruddas, Labour (17813)
  • Simon Jones, Conservative (15183)
  • Michael Barnbrook, British National Party (4952)
  • Joseph Bourke, Liberal Democrats (3806)
  • Craig Litwin, UK Independence Party (1569)
  • Gordon Kennedy, Independent (308)
  • Paula Watson, Christian Party "Proclaiming Christ's Lordship" (305)
  • Debbie Rosaman, Green Party (296)